Ansatte

Navn

Stilling

Mobiltlf

E-post

Avdeeva, Elena
Foto
Lærer    elena.avdeeva@samisk.vgs.no 
Axelsson, Katarina
Foto
Lærer    katarina.axelsson@samisk.vgs.no 
Basa, Violeta
Foto
Lærer    violeta.basa@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Inga Maybritt
Foto
Lærer    inga.maybritt.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Per Henrik
Foto
Lærer    per.henrik.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Sara Inga Utsi
Foto
Lærer    sara.inga.utsi.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Buljo, Elle Nilsdatter
Foto
Lærer    elle.buljo@samisk.vgs.no 
Damyanova, Antoaneta
Foto
Lærer    antoaneta.damyanova@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Sara Ellen Anne
Foto
Assisterende rektor  900 61 766  sara.ellen.anne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Elle Marit N.
Foto
Lærer    elle.marit.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Jørn Inge
Foto
Lærer    jorn.inge.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Marit Susanna
Foto
Lærer    marit.susanna.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Mia Carina
Foto
Lærer    mia.carina.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Inger Julianne
Foto
Lærer    inger.julianne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaino, Berit Karen
Foto
Renholder    berit.karen.gaino@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Inga Ellen
Foto
Konsulent    inga.ellen.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ingrid Mari-Anne S.
Foto
Lærer    ingrid.marianne.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ole Johan
Foto
Vaktmester    ole.johan.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Samuel P.
Foto
Lærer    samuel.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Sara
Foto
Kontorleder    sara.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Guttorm, Janne Eilen M.
Foto
Lærer og elevkontakt  979 86 168  janne.eilen.mienna.guttorm@samisk.vgs.no 
Guvsam, Berit Kristine A.
Foto
Lærer    berit.kristine.guvsam@samisk.vgs.no 
Haldorsen, Liv-Rannveig
Foto
Lærer    liv.haldorsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Klemet Mathis
Foto
IKT-rådgiver  907 60 382  klht@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Odd Mikael
Foto
IKT-konsulent  944 38 151  odd@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Ellen Inga O.
Foto
Rektor  901 02 055  ellen.inga.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Isak Ole J.
Foto
Studieinspektør    isak.ole.haetta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Karen Susanne
Foto
Renholder    karen.susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Nils Morten
Foto
Lærer    nils.morten.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Susanne A.
Foto
Renholder    susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Brit Inga
Foto
Lærer    brit.inga.haetta@samisk.vgs.no 
Heatta, Maret J.
Foto
Lærer    maret.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Jansen, Ole Johnny
Foto
Lærer    ole.johnny.jansen@samisk.vgs.no 
Johnsen, Roger
Foto
Lærer    roger.johnsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Jørstad, Ken
Foto
Lærer    ken.jorstad@samisk.vgs.no 
Kemi, Inga Gunhild Buljo
Foto
Kursinspektør    inga.gunhild.kemi@samisk.vgs.no 
Kemi, Karen Inga
Foto
Lærer    karen.inga.kemi@samisk.vgs.no 
Klemetsen, Marit Anna Hætta
Foto
Lærer    marit.anna.klemetsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Kotavuopio, Laura Piritta
Foto
Lærer    laura.piritta.kotavuopio@samisk.vgs.no 
Mulder, Kari Marlene
Foto
Lærer    kari.marlene.mulder@samisk.vgs.no 
Nilut, Inger Marie
Foto
Bibliotekar    inger.marie.nilut@samisk.vgs.no 
Olsen, Gaute Veseth
Foto
Lærer    gaute.veseth.olsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Oskal, Inger Johanne
Foto
Konsulent    inger.johanne.oskal@samisk.vgs.no 
Øxseth, John Arne
Foto
IKT-ansvarlig    joxs@samisk.vgs.no 
Pahajoki, Kauko
Foto
Lærer    kauko.pahajoki@samisk.vgs.no 
Palismaa, Maren
Foto
Lærer    maren.palismaa@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Anna Solveig Gaup
Foto
Undervisningsinspektør    anna.solveig.gaup.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Maret Risten
Foto
Lærer    maret.risten.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Oddbjørg Hætta
Foto
Lærer    oddbjorg.heatta.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sárgon, Sollaug
Foto
PPT-rådgiver    sollaug.sargon@samisk.vgs.no 
Sikku, Lars Anders
Foto
Lærer    lars.anders.sikku@samisk.vgs.no 
Siri, Anne Marie
Foto
Lærer    anne.marie.siri@samisk.vgs.no 
Sokki, Risten
Foto
Rådgiver    risten.sokki@samisk.vgs.no 
Sokki, Lisbeth Helene B.
Foto
Lærer    lisbeth.helene.sokki@samisk.vgs.no 
Stålberg, Torbjörn
Foto
Lærer    torbjorn.stalberg@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Inga Karen Anne
Foto
Kantinepersonell    inga.karen.anne.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Elen Anna I.
Foto
Lærer    elen.anna.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Turi, Nils
Foto
Lærer    nils.turi@samisk.vgs.no 
Valio, Stig Rune
Foto
Kantineleder    stig.rune.valio@samisk.vgs.no