Bargit

Namma

Doaibma

Mobila

Epoasta

Avdeeva, Elena
Foto
Váldooahpaheaddji FF  959 19 179  elena.avdeeva@samisk.vgs.no 
Axelsson, Katarina
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  467 67 081  katarina.axelsson@samisk.vgs.no 
Bals, Jørgen Mikkel
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  410 09 520  jorgen.mikkel.bals@samisk.vgs.no 
Basa, Violeta
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  989 03 793  violeta.basa@samisk.vgs.no 
Bjørgård, John
Foto
Oahppaheaddji  95929279  john.bjorgard@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Inga Maybritt
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  986 01 228  inga.maybritt.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Per Henrik
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  958 90 230  per.henrik.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Sara Inga Utsi
Foto
Váldooahpaheaddji duojis  957 91 365  sara.inga.utsi.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Mathis Persen
Foto
Rektor  989 05 768  mathis.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Buljo, Ellen Sara Eira
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  969 46 308  ellen.buljo@samisk.vgs.no 
Buljo, Line Cecilie
Foto
Girjerájusbargi  940 13 496  line.cecilie.buljo@samisk.vgs.no 
Damyanova, Antoaneta
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  989 03 791  antoaneta.damyanova@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Sara Ellen Anne
Foto
Sadjásaš rektor  900 61 766  sara.ellen.anne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Jørn Inge
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  907 68 032  jorn.inge.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Marit Susanna
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  404 07 791  marit.susanna.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Mia Carina
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  936 82 958  mia.carina.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Inger Julianne
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  915 93 384  inger.julianne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Ellen Oline
Foto
Oahppaheaddji    ellen.oline.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Inga Ellen
Foto
Konsuleanta  458 07 188  inga.ellen.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ingrid Mari-Anne S.
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  970 78 026  ingrid.marianne.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ole Johan
Foto
Viessobearráigeahčči  969 49 460  ole.johan.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Samuel P.
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  970 92 533  samuel.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Sara
Foto
Kontorjođiheaddji  924 50 117  sara.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Guttorm, Janne Eilen M.
Foto
Oahpaheaddji ja ohppiidbirasbargi  979 86 168  janne.eilen.mienna.guttorm@samisk.vgs.no 
Guvsam, Berit Kristine A.
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  481 40 247  berit.kristine.guvsam@samisk.vgs.no 
Haldorsen, Liv-Rannveig
Foto
Váldooahpaheaddji OS  414 56 157  liv.haldorsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Odd Mikael
Foto
DGT-konsuleanta  944 38 151  odd@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Isak Ole J.
Foto
Oahppobearráigeahčči  952 26 142  isak.ole.haetta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Karen Susanne
Foto
Bassi  482 99 664  karen.susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Nils Morten
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  989 03 790  nils.morten.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Susanne A.
Foto
Bassi  915 65 981  susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Jon Thomas
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  958 20 270  jon.thomas.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Nils Ingar
Foto
Koahkka  476 84 184  nils.ingar.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Svein Isak
Foto
DGT-konsuleanta  477 89 045  svein.isak@samisk.vgs.no 
Jansen, Ole Johnny
Foto
Oahppaheaddji     
Johnsen, Roger
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  906 70 009  roger.johnsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Kemi, Inga Gunhild Buljo
Foto
Kursarađđeáddi  901 93 819  inga.gunhild.buljo.kemi@samisk.vgs.no 
Kemi, Karen Inga
Foto
Váldooahpaheaddji BD  411 44 085  karen.inga.kemi@samisk.vgs.no 
Klemetsen, Marit Anna Hætta
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  456 62 301  marit.anna.klemetsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Kotavuopio, Laura Piritta
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  402 08 303  laura.piritta.kotavuopio@samisk.vgs.no 
Kullstad, Frode
Foto
Oahppaheaddji  916 93 889  frode.kullstad@samisk.vgs.no 
Nilut, Inger Marie
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  977 73 782  inger.marie.nilut@samisk.vgs.no 
Øxseth, John Arne
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  922 81 901  john.arne.oxseth@samisk.vgs.no 
Pahajoki, Kauko
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  911 78 967  kauko.pahajoki@samisk.vgs.no 
Palismaa, Maren
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  989 03 792  maaren.palismaa@samisk.vgs.no 
Prestegaard, Gerd Sivertsen
Foto
Oahppaheaddji  478 54 404  gerd.sivertsen.prestegaard@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Anna Solveig Gaup
Foto
Oahpahusbearráigeahčči  962 29 279  anna.solveig.gaup.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Oddbjørg Hætta
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  414 31 308  oddbjorg.heatta.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Ellen Inga
Foto
Oahppaheaddji  907 26 306  ellen.inga.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sárgon, Sollaug
Foto
PPT-ráđđeaddi  468 63 005  sollaug.sargon@samisk.vgs.no 
Siri, Anne Marie
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  415 67 320  anne.marie.siri@samisk.vgs.no 
Siri, Risten Garen
Foto
Oahppaheaddji    risten.garen.siri@samisk.vgs.no 
Sokki, Risten
Foto
Ráđđeaddi  951 81 223  risten.sokki@samisk.vgs.no 
Stålberg, Torbjörn
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  989 02 970  torbjorn.stalberg@samisk.vgs.no 
Tornensis, Jon Anders
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  908 23 479  jon.anders.tornensis@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Inga Karen Anne
Foto
Kantiinabargi  969 49 470  inga.karen.anne.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Elen Anna I.
Foto
Oahpaheaddji  991 59 955  elen.anna.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Turi-Buljo, Margrethe
Foto
Konsuleanta  457 22 086  margrethe.turi-buljo@samisk.vgs.no 
Valio, Stig Rune
Foto
Kantiinajođiheaddji  907 80 453  stig.rune.valio@samisk.vgs.no