Ansatt

Mobilnummer

E-post

Anna Solveig Gaup Sara

962 29 279

anna.solveig.gaup.sara@samisk.vgs.no

Anne Marie Andersdatter Siri

415 67 320

anne.marie.siri@samisk.vgs.no

Antoaneta Ivanova Damyanova

989 03 791

antoaneta.damyanova@samisk.vgs.no

Berit Kristine Andersen Guvsam

481 40 247

berit.kristine.guvsam@samisk.vgs.no

Elen Anna Isaksdatter Triumf

991 59 955

elen.anna.triumf@samisk.vgs.no

Elena Avdeeva

959 19 179

elena.avdeeva@samisk.vgs.no

Frode Ronny Kullstad

916 93 889

frode.kullstad@samisk.vgs.no

Gerd Sivertsen Prestegard

478 54 404

gerd.prestegard@samisk.vgs.no

Gert Torbjörn Stålberg

989 02 970

gert.torbjorn.stalberg@samisk.vgs.no

Inga Ellen Gaup

458 07 188

inga.ellen.gaup@samisk.vgs.no

Inga Gunhild Andersdatter Buljo Kemi

901 93 819

inga.gunhild.buljo.kemi@samisk.vgs.no

Inga Karen Anne Olsdatter Triumf

969 49 470

inga.karen.anne.triumf@samisk.vgs.no

Inga Maybritt Bongo

986 01 228

inga.maybritt.bongo@samisk.vgs.no

Inger Johanne Oskal

918 93 382

inger.johanne.oskal@samisk.vgs.no

Inger Julianne Eira

915 93 384

inger.julianne.eira@samisk.vgs.no

Inger Marie Oline Gaino Nilut

977 73 782

inger.marie.nilut@samisk.vgs.no

Ingrid Mari-Anne Skum Gaup

970 78 026

ingrid.mari-anne.gaup@samisk.vgs.no

Isak Ole Johansen Hætta

952 26 142

isak.ole.heatta@samisk.vgs.no

Janne Eilen Mienna Guttorm

979 86 168

janne.eilen.mienna.guttorm@samisk.vgs.no

John Arne Øxseth

922 81 901

john.arne.oxseth@samisk.vgs.no

John Bjørgård

959 29 279

john.bjorgard@samisk.vgs.no

Jon Anders Tornensis

908 23 479

jon.anders.tornensis@samisk.vgs.no

Jon Thomas Hætta

958 20 270

jon.thomas.heatta@samisk.vgs.no

Jørn Inge Jonsen Eira

907 68 032

jorn.inge.eira@samisk.vgs.no

Karen Inga Johansdatter Kemi

411 44 085

karen.susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no

Karen Susanne Isaksdatter Hætta

948 23 867

karen.inga.kemi@samisk.vgs.no

Kari Marlene Mulder

958 67 746

kari.marlene.mulder@samisk.vgs.no

Katarina Elisabeth Axelsson

467 67081

katarina.axelsson@samisk.vgs.no

Liv Rannveig Haldorsen

414 56 157

liv.rannveig.haldorsen@samisk.vgs.no

Marit Anna Mikkelsdatter Hætta Klemetsen

456 62 301

marit.anna.heatta.klemetsen@samisk.vgs.no

Marit Susanne Inger Eira

404 07 791

maei27@samisk.vgs.no

Mathis Persen Bongo

989 95 768

mathis.bongo@samisk.vgs.no

Mia Carina Eira

936 82 958

mia.carina.eira@samisk.vgs.no

Nils Ingar Olesen Hætta

404 56 475

nils.ingar.heatta@samisk.vgs.no

Nils Morten Hætta

989 03 790

nils.morten.heatta@samisk.vgs.no

Odd Mikael Andersen Hætta

944 38 151

odd@samisk.vgs.no

Oddbjørg Hætta Sara

414 31 308

oddbjorg.heatta.sara@samisk.vgs.no

Ole Johan Johansen Gaup

969 49 460

ole.johan.gaup@samisk.vgs.no

Ole Johnny Jansen

466 97 413

ole.johnny.jansen@samisk.vgs.no

Per Henrik Andersen Bongo

958 90 230

per.henrik.bongo@samisk.vgs.no

Roger Johnsen

906 70 009

roger.johnsen@samisk.vgs.no

Samuel Persen Gaup

970 92 533

samuel.gaup@samisk.vgs.no

Sara Ellen Anne Eira

900 61 799

sara.ellen.anne.eira@samisk.vgs.no

Sara Inga Johansdatter Utsi Bongo

957 91 369

sara.inga.utsi.bongo@samisk.vgs.no

Sara Gaup

924 50 117

sara.gaup@samisk.vgs.no

Sollaug Sargon

468 63 005

sollaug.sargon@samisk.vgs.no

Stig Rune Alseth Valio

907 80 453

stig.rune.valio@samisk.vgs.no

Susanne Aslaksdatter Hætta

950 31 404

susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no

Svein Isak Mortensen Hætta

477 89 045

svein.isak@samisk.vgs.no

Thomas Jægervand

 

thje@samisk.vgs.no

Violeta Basa

989 03 793

violeta.basa@samisk.vgs.no